Home » Travel » Uganda

Uganda

I am so excited for this expedition, my first time going to Africa, I know it’s going to be life changing. I’m so excited to go and serve alongside the people of Uganda and be apart of the local community there for 15 days. Please consider sponsoring me, I have until the 7th May to reach my target, not long at all but I know I can do it with your help.  If you are not in the UK you can also donate by PayPal and the all monies go straight to the charity.

This is a journey that I know this woman (me), will return from changed FOREVER!!  You can donate on my giving page: www.virginmoneygiving.com/leanciadonaldson

IMG_0928[1]

Thanks for your support 🙂

Leancia x

2 thoughts on “Uganda

  1. I just found you through 201 as I am doing that also. It’s great your going to Uganda to do a build a school project, my sons primary school did this also, they have been doing so for a few years now. Your blog looks lovely and clean, neat lines the right side shows clearly all your relevant things you wish to higlight, great job x

Leave a Reply

